Funniest Video Clip in the History of Man

I’ve never denied that I have an utterly sick and sometimes despicable sense of humor. Thus, the below video actually made me cry tears of laughter as I watched at my office desk…ahem, I mean comforts of my “home office”. The guy playing “Mr Mac” should have his own sitcom. Reserve me that spot in hell, right next to Adam Sandler and Judd Apatow for unleashing “Zohan” on the innocent masses.

One response to “Funniest Video Clip in the History of Man

  1. ha thanks for the video. add this sort of thing to crapio next time. You can embed from there too.

Leave a Reply

